Wouldn’t it have been better investing in a horse?

Thursday, 07 August 2014 09:28

Intel Moorefield tablet stops by FCC

Written by Fudzilla staff



Asus 7-incher

Thursday, 31 July 2014 09:35

Nvidia starts shipping Shield Tablet

Written by Peter Scott



$299 WiFi version, 32GB LTE comes later

New Haswell mobile CPUs and more RAM


 
Haswell replacement and Braswell



Detachables as cheap as $299

Thursday, 24 July 2014 10:39

Laptop with AMD Mullins seen in the wild

Written by Nick Farrell



New APU appears to be available

Thursday, 24 July 2014 08:59

Vendors working on $199 Windows notebooks

Written by Peter Scott



Chromed windows sound tacky

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 08:31

Xiaomi Mi Pad 64GB available in EU for 280 euro

Written by Fuad Abazovic

 



Tegra K1 in iPad disguise

  nvidia-shieldtablet-logo2

Tegra K1 SoC packed in a gaming 8-inch tablet

Tuesday, 22 July 2014 09:17

HTC is working on two additional tablets?

Written by Fudzilla staff



Codenamed T7 and T12

msi-new-logo

Intel Core i7-4710HQ paired up with Nvidia GTX880M

Monday, 21 July 2014 09:16

Shield Tablet to start at $299

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Tegra K1 32-bit quad inside



Pre-Orders on that day

Friday, 18 July 2014 00:07

Press image of Nvidia Shield tablet leaks

Written by Slobodan Simic

@evleaks strikes again

Tuesday, 15 July 2014 12:27

iPad gives kid a nasty rash

Written by Nick Farrell



Nickleback

But MediaTek and Rockchip want to make them even cheaper

Tuesday, 08 July 2014 08:40

Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 15D gets Beema treatment

Written by Fudzilla staff

A6-6310 lands in 15-inch hybrid

Still no price

Monday, 07 July 2014 08:33

Xiaomi sells 50,000 Mi Pad tablets

Written by Fudzilla staff



In four minutes

Thursday, 03 July 2014 08:05

Asus Transformer T100 gets new chips, colours

Written by Fudzilla staff



Faster Bay Trail in red and white

Thursday, 03 July 2014 07:48

Leaked website hints at OnePlus Tab

Written by Fudzilla staff



Another “flagship killer” in the works?

Page 3 of 75

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments