Tuesday, 08 July 2014 08:40

Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 15D gets Beema treatment

Written by Fudzilla staff

A6-6310 lands in 15-inch hybrid

Still no price

Monday, 07 July 2014 08:33

Xiaomi sells 50,000 Mi Pad tablets

Written by Fudzilla staff



In four minutes

Thursday, 03 July 2014 08:05

Asus Transformer T100 gets new chips, colours

Written by Fudzilla staff



Faster Bay Trail in red and white

Thursday, 03 July 2014 07:48

Leaked website hints at OnePlus Tab

Written by Fudzilla staff



Another “flagship killer” in the works?

Listing reveals 3G, 4G support

Tuesday, 01 July 2014 10:42

Dell laptop explodes playing spider solitaire

Written by Nick Farrell

So long as it was some difficult computing

Monday, 30 June 2014 11:34

Tegra Note 7 is getting Android L

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Natural course of things

Monday, 23 June 2014 07:52

HTC Volantis tablet leaked

Written by Peter Scott



9-inch Nvidia-based Nexus slate

Sunday, 08 June 2014 08:36

Next generation Shield hits FCC

Written by Fuad Abazovic



New hardware, 5GHz WLAN

Sunday, 08 June 2014 08:30

Microsoft tablet is pure Big Brother

Written by Nick Farrell

We are not sure they thought that one through

Needs a lot of processing power

Surface Pro 3 rival

 

A five-mode, three-in-one device

15.6-incher with 4K/UHD screen

Friday, 30 May 2014 08:25

IDC lowers tablet shipments outlook

Written by Peter Scott



5.9% less than expected

Thursday, 29 May 2014 20:06

ASUS announces new ROG G550JK gaming laptop

Written by Slobodan Simic

 asusrog logo

Intel Haswell i7-4700HQ with GTX 850M



32-bit and 64-bit references

Friday, 23 May 2014 07:13

Google developing Project Tango tablet

Written by Fudzilla staff

7-incher with 3D camera

microsoft logonew surfacepro3 logo 

12-incher to replace your notebook



2048x1546 display, Tegra K1, $240

Wednesday, 14 May 2014 07:57

Nvidia working on Shield Tablet

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Tegra K1 inside

Page 3 of 75

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments