Monday, 10 March 2014 12:06

Next Nexus will have Intel inside?

Written by Nick Farrell



Snapdragon has had its chips

Thursday, 06 March 2014 11:16

Nokia tablet makes it to Germany

Written by Nick Farrell



Been in UK for ages

Tuesday, 04 March 2014 11:38

Fujitsu improves haptic tablet

Written by Nick Farrell



Feeling good vibrations

Tuesday, 04 March 2014 11:34

Android rules tablets now

Written by Nick Farrell



iOS is so last year

Wednesday, 26 February 2014 22:11

AMD reference 28nm tablet runs 64-bit OS

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Windows of course

Tuesday, 25 February 2014 10:09

Tegra Note 7 gets LTE

Written by Fuad Abazovic



NV Shows Tegra 4i, but not Denver

Monday, 24 February 2014 08:56

Tegra Note 7 gets Android 4.4.2

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Just in time for MWC 2014

Monday, 17 February 2014 11:59

Apple unlikely to refresh iPads

Written by Nick Farrell



Tablet market dying

Thursday, 13 February 2014 10:39

iPad still dominates enterprise tablet landscape

Written by Peter Scott



But BYOD survey favours Windows tablets

Wednesday, 05 February 2014 14:13

Acer working on Aspire S7 Ultrabook with WQHD display

Written by Slobodan Simic

Available next week and starts at US $1,499

Monday, 13 January 2014 09:08

Samsung Galaxy NotePro and TabPro pricing revealed

Written by Peter Scott



Samsung might need some help...

Friday, 10 January 2014 09:42

Intel and AMD going after Android

Written by Peter Scott



But AMD seems to have the upper hand

Thursday, 09 January 2014 10:04

GameStream coming to tablets this year

Written by Fudzilla staff



Firaxis launch Civilization VI please

Wednesday, 08 January 2014 09:43

Bay Trail notebooks are hitting the market

Written by Fudzilla staff

acer-e1-baytrail

Let’s see what Intel’s revamped basic segment is all about

Monday, 06 January 2014 21:18

Toshiba unveils 13.3-inch Chromebook

Written by Slobodan Simic

Based on Haswell Celeron 2955U CPU

Monday, 06 January 2014 12:08

Apple to build Microsoft Surface Pro

Written by Nick Farrell



We can make it work

Monday, 30 December 2013 12:50

Intel basic laptops start at $199

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Up to $349, support for every OS

Friday, 27 December 2013 11:59

Tegra Note 7 getting Android 4.3

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Chimera always on HDR

Friday, 27 December 2013 10:25

LG has Bay Trail tablets in the works

Written by Fudzilla staff



Hardly surprising, but there's not much info

Wednesday, 25 December 2013 11:08

Lenovo IdeaTab Miix2 Bay Trail tablet available

Written by Fuad Abazovic



$299 8-inch for 32GB

Wednesday, 18 December 2013 18:17

Amazon drops Kindle Fire HDX 7 to €199

Written by Fuad Abazovic



German and UK Amazon

Tuesday, 17 December 2013 12:10

DataWind 7-inch tablet launches for £30

Written by Enis Abazovic



Starting at $38 in US

Page 4 of 74

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments